Has it really been since November since I last posted? Wow… Sorry! We were finally able to open our preschool December 4th, so things may have been a bit busy around here! Rest assure though we have been doing great things over here and I will be hard at work this weekend posting a bunch of fun and creative things you can do with you children.

The Christmas season felt a bit strange for me this year. With the new school and all, I felt we only settled into tradition and activities the week before. Even still, we were able to slow down and enjoy ourselves and as a bonus, we had a lovely two week break! Christmas turned out to be wonderful with just the right amount of gifts and cookies! My Grandmother was able to spend a whole week with us, which was nice.

christmas2012 031

christmas2012 047

christmas2012 092
This is such a goofy photo of me, but I absolutely love the expressions on the kids faces!!

